List of all the BMC Corporators (Corporation) wards nos

बठिंडा के 2015/2019 के सभी वार्ड नंबरस और वहाँ जीत कर गए हुए mayor, काउन्सलरस और उनके अफिशल मोबाईल नंबर की सूची:

Then Bathinda BMC by election Results/winners:
Ward no 19- Harwinder Sharma ( S/O Hukam Chand Sharma ) -Independent.
Ward no 22 Sukhminder Singh BJP is winner,
Ward no 23 -Kamlesh Kumari -Independent,
Ward No 38 -Santosh Mohant -SAD,
Ward no 19 - Beant Singh - Congress.

Perhaps you can’t find this info on Google easily. So I’ve distilled it for you.
You may also consult this page.


April 2022 List: